Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pandi Andi

Pandi Andi

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pandi Andi
"This insurance is top quality in providing the exact insurance for your needs, they are extremely courteous & highly professional .... I highly recommend them as your next insurance agent!!!! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Larry Rich

Larry Rich

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rich
"She was helpful and patient and everything that she looked up was great for for me so I really appreciate all your help and what she did and connecting me with my agent thank you bye"
Profile photo of sheetal vinayek

sheetal vinayek

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sheetal vinayek
"Very efficient and courteous Service call was attended expeditiously with no wait time"
Profile photo of Olivia Kelly

Olivia Kelly

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Kelly
"Stephanie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very kind and attentive to my questions. We had a great conversation about protecting my assets, which I didn’t even think about prior to speaking with her. I will be recommending Adam Jurs State Farm to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of T J

T J

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T J
"When I called my account was updated right away. Emma was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kellie Moody

Kellie Moody

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Moody
"Gabby is always available to take my call she’s always friendly and personable. Makes you feel like family and as always been there through my ups and downs she really makes me feel like she takes the time to be there. The only agent that I will deal with she definitely had me hooked up our first conversation one of the best STATE FARM has definitely got a customer for Life"
Profile photo of Finn Hognefjell

Finn Hognefjell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finn Hognefjell
"Ty was nice and helped us a lot"
Profile photo of Debbie Commeans

Debbie Commeans

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Commeans
"Excellent service from Misty. Saved me a ton of money from previous insurance I was carrying! I would recommend anyone to check them out."
Profile photo of Lora Wagner

Lora Wagner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Wagner
"We have been with state farm for quite a long time now And they always handle our needs, with out hesitation. Very easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Allen Bainbridge

Allen Bainbridge

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Bainbridge
"Always super friendly and quick service."
Profile photo of Charles Henry

Charles Henry

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Henry
"Just starting with Adam Jurs however been with State Farm for many years and have had excellent service and care from all employees and agents!"
Profile photo of Mark Anthony Mirasol

Mark Anthony Mirasol

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony Mirasol
"Great! Thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Cole

Daniel Cole

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cole
"Bet helpful"
Profile photo of Rondell Schuyler

Rondell Schuyler

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rondell Schuyler
"Service is good. Everyone is friendly and good at their jobs. State Farm needs to offer a veterans discount. I will consider that in the future."
Profile photo of Ryan Elkins

Ryan Elkins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Elkins
"The team is excellent to work with! Each time I have policy or insurance related questions, they are prompt to provide answers and are always courteous and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mignonette Darlene

Mignonette Darlene

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mignonette Darlene
"Gabrielle is super friendly and efficient. Saved me at least 1200.00 per year by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of julius avery

julius avery

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julius avery
"Excellent services polite price and prompt to response to any questions or needs"
Profile photo of kathy cook

kathy cook

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy cook
"Love State Farm. They have bee so good to us. They are there when we need them. They are like family to us. Love you all."
Profile photo of Bob Ostrum

Bob Ostrum

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ostrum
"Answered my question fully and quickly. I even asked her if she would make it stop raining and she did!!!"
Profile photo of suzi butz

suzi butz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suzi butz
"Super friendly and showed genuine concern for my insurance needs! Much much appreciated."
Profile photo of Jerry Saxon

Jerry Saxon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Saxon
"Camille was so helpful! A pleasure to have helping me!"
Profile photo of Lori Hunt

Lori Hunt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hunt
"Everyone is always so nice & good at what they do!"
Profile photo of Mayah Romeo

Mayah Romeo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayah Romeo
"Stephanie was Very patient very kind. Answered all my questions got back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Ted Scaggs

Ted Scaggs

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Scaggs
"Adam & his staff are always available to answer any and all of my questions. Love them so much, they’re like family!!"
Profile photo of Michaela Jolly

Michaela Jolly

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Jolly
"I spoke with Camille and she was very pleasant and helpful. She had an uplifting attitude and was joyful. Bonnie is a sweetheart and is always sweet and courteous. I loved chatting with the two of them. Thank you."